Menu

Google Services and Login Options

Search

Google Search

Translate

Google Translate

Top Bar

Home Page

Great Kingshill Church of England Combined School

Great Kingshill Church of England Combined School Growing together. Faith in our Future. Member of Kings Education Trust

Term Dates

Term Dates Great Kingshill C of E School

Great Kingshill C of E Combined School 
 
Term Dates for Academic Year 2019-2020 
 

 
Summer  Term  2019 
           Ends : Friday 19th July (1.30pm) 
Autumn  Term  2019 
Starts : Wednesday 4th September

Half Term : 28th October to 1st November

 Starts : Monday 4th November

 Ends : Friday 20th December (1.30pm) 
 
Spring  Term  2020 
Starts : Tuesday 7th January

Half Term : 17th to 21st February

Starts : Monday 24th February

Ends : Friday 3rd  April (1.30pm) 
 
Summer  Term  2020

Starts : Tuesday 21st  April

Half Term : 25th to 29th May

Starts : Monday 1st June

Ends : Friday 17th July (1.30pm) 

 

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
 
 
Recommended in-service training days for teachers (school is closed): 
 
Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 
 
 

Bottom Bar

Top