Menu

Google Services and Login Options

Search

Google Search

Translate

Google Translate

Top Bar

Home Page

Great Kingshill Church of England Combined School

Great Kingshill Church of England Combined School Growing together. Faith in our Future. Member of Kings Education Trust

Term Dates

Great Kingshill C of E Combined School 
 
Term Dates for Academic Year 2020 - 2021
 

   Autumn  Term  2020
Starts : Thursday 3rd September or Friday 4th September (phased return)

Half Term : 26th October to 30th October

 Starts : Monday 2nd November

 Ends : Tuesday 22nd December (1.00pm) 
 
Spring  Term  2021
Starts : Tuesday 5th January

Half Term : 15th to 19th February

Starts : Monday 22nd February

Ends : Thursday 1st April (1.30pm) 
 
Summer  Term  2021

Starts : Monday 19th April

Half Term : 31st May to 4th June

Starts : Monday 7th June

Ends : Friday 16th July (1.30pm) 

 

 
Recommended in-service training days for teachers (school is closed): 
 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Monday 19th July 2021
 
 

Bottom Bar

Top