Skip to content ↓

Governors (Local Advisory Committee)

If you need to make contact with our Chair of Committee, Ryan Savage, you can do so by calling our school office: 01494 713159 or emailing:

Ryan Savage - Chair 

Suzanne Best - Headteacher

Rev Keith Johnson - Ex Officio

Denise Rollecke - Foundation Member 

Ms Elizabeth Botsford - Parent Member

Ms Uzma Yakoob - Co-opted Member 

Mrs Sharon Last - Staff Member 

GKCS Governor Committee Grid